Jump to Content

ERA Chair Team

  Project Coordinator

Pedro Beja

  ERA Chair Holder

Luke L. Powell 


Fernanda Alves Martins
Assistant Researcher

Maximillian PTG Tercel
Maximillian PTG Tercel
Auxiliary Researcher

Support Team

Javier Martínez
Data Technician
Patrícia Guedes
Field Technician

 Fredrik Oxelfelt
Project Manager

Katharina D'Avis
International Liaisons, Communication
and Outreach Officer


Cookie Policy
This site uses cookies. When browsing the site, you are consenting its use.
Learn more
I understood